W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 197 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 109 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 86 reviews

my new chr
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Buckingham Carole
2 years 11 months ago
I waited awhile but definalty worth the wait, and the colour is fantastic
New Rav 4
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Fitzsimmons D
3 years 3 months ago
I ordered the new rav 4 a couple of months ago and just love the way Oakmere Toyota have looked after me from start to finish .... nothing was too much trouble all my questions were answered fully and I was kept informed every step of the way .... on the day that I collected my car I felt like a vip and loved the personal message that I received .... it’s the small things that count ! .... thank you to everyone who looked after me ..... excellent service
Sales team, Finance and Service team are superb as always
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
I have been a contined customer of Toyota for many years now. Brilliant and reliable cars and wonderful customer care at Oakmere Toyota as always
Excellent service and attention
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Donovan P
3 years 4 months ago
Brilliant sales staff.anthony was helpful.friendly and very experienced
Easy & pleasant experience
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
3 years 4 months ago
Having visited many car dealerships this was the most professional
Amazing customer care
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
3 years 4 months ago
Thank you for being an outstanding dealership. I have had 4 cars from you and would not consider going anywhere else, despite now living 30 miles away. All teams reception, service and sales at Oakmere Toyota are professional, reliable and friendly. Thank you.
Second Toyota CHR
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
3 years 5 months ago
We have purchased numerous vehicles from this dealer for over fifteen years and always receive excellent service from people in all of the departments.
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Hesketh Rita
3 years 6 months ago
Continuing great service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Yarwood N
3 years 6 months ago
Stuart and the entire Team at Toyota are a credit to the trade. No fuss, no pressure, just great personal service and great cars. Thank you.
Great and memorable service from great and memorable staff.
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Jones R
3 years 6 months ago
Antony and Stuart were brilliant and such friendly guys they made our experience unforgettable and explained everything to the point of us understanding we will definitely be comi g back to toyota again for our next car in the future and for the great service we recieved such happy customers we are :-)keep up the good work guys :-)

Pages

Great dealership
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By cheri
4 years 8 months ago
Good service and winter check
Profesional service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Rob F
4 years 8 months ago
Always helpful at service reception
Service & MOT last week
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Barnton Mike
4 years 8 months ago
Oakmere Toyota serviced my 4 year old Yaris last week. It was done well and I have no complaints except that they knew I needed new tyres from the service 12 months previously. We agreed a date for the service (including a tyre change) at least a week in advance which I should have thought that gave them enough time to obtain the tyres in time for the service. I fact I had to take the car in again a week later to have them fitted. As a retired person that was not really a problem for me but if I needed the car every day for work it would have been. However it is only a minor grumble all things considered.
Another great visit to Oakmere
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Baldypaul
4 years 9 months ago
Once again Oakmere have delivered a great level of both physical, personal service and customer satisfaction, we will see you all soon for our next service.
Friendly and helpful staff.
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Rose 2
4 years 9 months ago
Although the service area was busy with potential customers the staff made time to see me and it was pleasant experience as well as having a coffee while l was there.
Still looking after me!!
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By KatBro
4 years 9 months ago
Have had Toyota cars for a few years now and would always return to Oakmere because I value the attention to looking after me and my car given by the service dept. Reception staff through to mechanics, valet staff etc all do an excellent job.

Pages