Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 181 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 104 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 75 reviews

Just bought my fifth car from Oakmere Toyota
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Webb K
3 weeks 4 days ago
As with all previous purchases I received accurate information from polite, courteous staff who made changing my car a stress free experience. Thank You.
Fantastic Dealership
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
3 months 5 days ago
Recently purchased a Yaris Cross, the third vehicle I have bought from Oakmere Toyota. It is still a family owned dealership and it shows, as I feel many customers like myself are loyal to them. I dealt with Matthew on this occasion but all the staff are really helpful, from Tony in Finance to the girls on the service desk. As a bonus my kids love the hot chocolate machine!
Excellant proffesional service at all times
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Cork S
3 months 1 week ago
Oakmere Toyota are a first class dealership based on the fact they delivered on there promise to get me a Toyota Yaris GR when other dealerships failed or could not be bothered to go that extra mile.
Fabulous service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Gill Jackson
4 months 3 days ago
What a fabulous dealership. Couldn’t of asked for better service or communication. Henry and Tony were brilliant. Much better that we’ve ever received from the likes of Mercedes or Landrover. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend
Car buying as it should be done.
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Yarwood N
4 months 1 week ago
Picked up my new Yaris hybrid last week. Great car, great price and Matthew and Stuart made the whole thing an absolute pleasure. Thanks very much guys.
Top dealership
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Papa T
4 months 1 week ago
I bought a car here a fortnight ago, and the pre and post sales service has been top notch. Highly recommended.
Excellent service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Briers A
4 months 2 weeks ago
Very good service as always from everyone at Oakmere
Excellent
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Penn C
4 months 2 weeks ago
Always great service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Holmes J
5 months 1 day ago
Had many cars from Oakmere over the years. Always friendly and reliable.
Very friendly service.
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Gordon J
5 months 2 days ago
Great friendly service from start to finish.

Pages

Great Staff and excellent standards
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
I have used them recently and found it to be a fast and efficient service
Poor customer service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Hulme S
1 month 2 weeks ago
When I complained about incorrect mileage entry in the service book I felt what the complaint wasn’t dealt with professionally?
Great service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Taylor S
3 months 1 week ago
Service carried out with no problems ready on time little pricey
First class in every respect.
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Foster M
3 months 1 week ago
Thank you
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
4 months 6 days ago
I did not complete the box about service exceeding expectations because over the many years I’ve been an Oakmere customer I’ve come to expect excellent service as routine. I received it this time too. Thank you
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 weeks ago
Amazing Service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Riddell M
6 months 3 days ago
Amazing service throughout by all involved form the service department especially Paula
Good all round. ?????
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
7 months 5 days ago
The only thing that let's the company not the specific garage oakmere is they picked my car up and brought it back the next day for a service and a problem which auto high beam. They used my petrol and didn't put any back in ...but overall they are very good...
Fantastic customer care
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Buckley S
7 months 5 days ago
Fantastic customer care. Always so polite and professional. Nothing is too difficult for them.
Always great customer service at Oakmere.
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Phil M
7 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied with my service and care and attention from the staff.

Pages