Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 157 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 90 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 65 reviews

Good experience buying new car
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Web K
3 years 8 months ago
Dealt with Stuart Mills, professional manner, informative and knowledgeable, did not feel pressured to make swift decision. Whole process went well. Thank you.
Superb
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By cheekymole
3 years 8 months ago
Excellent dealership who cater for the customer's needs and wants. They understood and valued me as a customer and I wouldn't hesitate to use again in the future.
Great service from sales and service Well Done guys
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By WSFIHC
3 years 8 months ago
Very happy with every aspect of the purchasing, customer service and car servicing. Stuart and the team are brilliant
Great service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Supreme Rose
3 years 8 months ago
Toyota Oakmere are an excellent company. They provide a wonderful service, and do not pressurise at all. I have bought two cars from them, and had occasion to take my previous Toyota back to them when it was recalled.I would recommend them thoroughly and would definitely get another car from them in the future.
Could not fault.
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By P cb
3 years 10 months ago
Bought car last week. No issues with dealer whatsoever and car arrived quickly and on time. 10 out of 10.
Great service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Joyc
3 years 11 months ago
Very satisfied at the moment with everything
An excellent company to deal with
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By PJW43
3 years 11 months ago
I returned to them a third time for my motobility car, I was looked after very well everything was explained and I was shown round the current model. There was tea and coffee served in a pleasent sitting area Paperwork was carried out in a private booth.
Excellent Service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Yoga
3 years 11 months ago
I changed by brand from another to Toyota. I am happy that I did it.
Helpful staff
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Jon W
3 years 12 months ago
Took time to explain details for car and answered all questions..
New Hilux Invinsable purchase
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By sbuckley
4 years 1 week ago
Easy sales process, all aspects of the vehicle were demonstrated, fitted additional 3rd party product to the vehicle at no charge

Pages