Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 181 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 104 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 75 reviews

Amazing customer care
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
Thank you for being an outstanding dealership. I have had 4 cars from you and would not consider going anywhere else, despite now living 30 miles away. All teams reception, service and sales at Oakmere Toyota are professional, reliable and friendly. Thank you.
Second Toyota CHR
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
We have purchased numerous vehicles from this dealer for over fifteen years and always receive excellent service from people in all of the departments.
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Hesketh Rita
3 years 4 months ago
Great and memorable service from great and memorable staff.
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Jones R
3 years 4 months ago
Antony and Stuart were brilliant and such friendly guys they made our experience unforgettable and explained everything to the point of us understanding we will definitely be comi g back to toyota again for our next car in the future and for the great service we recieved such happy customers we are :-)keep up the good work guys :-)
Continuing great service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Yarwood N
3 years 4 months ago
Stuart and the entire Team at Toyota are a credit to the trade. No fuss, no pressure, just great personal service and great cars. Thank you.
First class service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Oddjob
4 years 1 month ago
Recently purchased my new Toyota, the whole process from choosing ordering and delivery was handled by courteous friendly and competent staff. 100% recommended.
good all round services
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By rebdog
4 years 1 month ago
my Chr 1.8 is the best car I haver driven, well done Toyota 72 mpg saves me £800 per Year.
A pleasure to deal with
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Michael150242
4 years 1 month ago
Purchased a CHR recently from Oakmere and cannot praise them enough. Stuart, the salesman, made us feel welcome and valued. He kept in touch with us until the car arrived and the handover was on time and a completely enjoyable experience. Would definitely recommend.
New car
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Wolfman
4 years 1 month ago
Buying our new car was made a pleasurable experience by the way staff treated us both. We felt relaxed and under no pressure at any time. The salesman was very friendly with a good respectful attitude. He was able to answer all our questions. While waiting, other staff members came over to us for a chat.The delivery of our new car was made to feel special even though they do this all day. They also went through available registration numbers and found one that was personal to us. Also there is inexhaustible supply of tea and coffee.
Excellent service and excellent product.
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Mikeyrbedmond
4 years 1 month ago
I have now purchased my 8th Toyota vehicle and I would not be coming back every 3 years if I was not satisfied.

Pages