Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 181 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 104 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 75 reviews

Very friendly experience
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Forshaw C
2 years 8 months ago
This is the 4th Yaris I have purchased from the same dealership and dealt with the same people each time. They make me feel valued as a customer, without the pressure to buy I have experienced at other dealerships. The staff are always friendly, happy to stop and chat for a while and to discuss my needs. I have even recommended my son goes and takes a look round and discuss his options.
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Fantastic service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Took delivery of my new car one week ago. Fantastic friendly staff especially Henry. Well done
Great service as usual
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By MIKE C
2 years 9 months ago
Stuart is friendly and knowledgeable and always gives honest advice, not your typical sales pitch.
Oakmere Toyota dealership
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Whitlow L
2 years 9 months ago
Best place to buy a car. Friendly, helpful, no pressure and very knowledgeable. Thank you to Stuart again for all his help.
my new chr
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Buckingham Carole
2 years 9 months ago
I waited awhile but definalty worth the wait, and the colour is fantastic
New Rav 4
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Fitzsimmons D
3 years 1 month ago
I ordered the new rav 4 a couple of months ago and just love the way Oakmere Toyota have looked after me from start to finish .... nothing was too much trouble all my questions were answered fully and I was kept informed every step of the way .... on the day that I collected my car I felt like a vip and loved the personal message that I received .... it’s the small things that count ! .... thank you to everyone who looked after me ..... excellent service
Sales team, Finance and Service team are superb as always
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
I have been a contined customer of Toyota for many years now. Brilliant and reliable cars and wonderful customer care at Oakmere Toyota as always
Excellent service and attention
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Donovan P
3 years 2 months ago
Brilliant sales staff.anthony was helpful.friendly and very experienced
Easy & pleasant experience
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
Having visited many car dealerships this was the most professional

Pages

Profesional service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Rob F
4 years 6 months ago
Always helpful at service reception
Service & MOT last week
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Barnton Mike
4 years 6 months ago
Oakmere Toyota serviced my 4 year old Yaris last week. It was done well and I have no complaints except that they knew I needed new tyres from the service 12 months previously. We agreed a date for the service (including a tyre change) at least a week in advance which I should have thought that gave them enough time to obtain the tyres in time for the service. I fact I had to take the car in again a week later to have them fitted. As a retired person that was not really a problem for me but if I needed the car every day for work it would have been. However it is only a minor grumble all things considered.
Another great visit to Oakmere
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Baldypaul
4 years 7 months ago
Once again Oakmere have delivered a great level of both physical, personal service and customer satisfaction, we will see you all soon for our next service.
Friendly and helpful staff.
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Rose 2
4 years 7 months ago
Although the service area was busy with potential customers the staff made time to see me and it was pleasant experience as well as having a coffee while l was there.
Still looking after me!!
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By KatBro
4 years 7 months ago
Have had Toyota cars for a few years now and would always return to Oakmere because I value the attention to looking after me and my car given by the service dept. Reception staff through to mechanics, valet staff etc all do an excellent job.

Pages