Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 157 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 90 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 65 reviews

Continuing great service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Yarwood N
2 years 9 months ago
Stuart and the entire Team at Toyota are a credit to the trade. No fuss, no pressure, just great personal service and great cars. Thank you.
First class service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Oddjob
3 years 6 months ago
Recently purchased my new Toyota, the whole process from choosing ordering and delivery was handled by courteous friendly and competent staff. 100% recommended.
good all round services
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By rebdog
3 years 6 months ago
my Chr 1.8 is the best car I haver driven, well done Toyota 72 mpg saves me £800 per Year.
A pleasure to deal with
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Michael150242
3 years 6 months ago
Purchased a CHR recently from Oakmere and cannot praise them enough. Stuart, the salesman, made us feel welcome and valued. He kept in touch with us until the car arrived and the handover was on time and a completely enjoyable experience. Would definitely recommend.
New car
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Wolfman
3 years 6 months ago
Buying our new car was made a pleasurable experience by the way staff treated us both. We felt relaxed and under no pressure at any time. The salesman was very friendly with a good respectful attitude. He was able to answer all our questions. While waiting, other staff members came over to us for a chat.The delivery of our new car was made to feel special even though they do this all day. They also went through available registration numbers and found one that was personal to us. Also there is inexhaustible supply of tea and coffee.
Excellent service and excellent product.
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Mikeyrbedmond
3 years 6 months ago
I have now purchased my 8th Toyota vehicle and I would not be coming back every 3 years if I was not satisfied.
First class service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Eddieu
3 years 7 months ago
This was my third car purchase from Oakmere Toyota. The salesperson Stuart Mills and the rest of the staff are first class.The service staff are also excellent.
Great place to buy a car
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Grandma Hel
3 years 8 months ago
We have neen using this garage for over 6 years now and wouldn't go anywhere else. My son got his car from here too. Exceptional service from looking around to pick a car, to collecting the new vehicle. Fabulous all round.
Great Service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By sarahbrookes
3 years 8 months ago
Thank you to the team for working hard on finding me the perfect deal and car for me! The service was very professional yet warm!
always good service and reception
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Dont know like to be more
3 years 8 months ago
A local dealer who I have dealt with for many years and always have good service

Pages