Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 157 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 90 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 65 reviews

Great Service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
This is the second new car I have purchased from Oakmere. I went back as the service was excellent the first time and was again this time. Highly recommended.
Second Toyota
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
In simple terms, I was happy to do business again with Oakmere Toyota after a good experience with their helpful approach with my first car from them. There cannot be a better recommendation than a repeat customer.
Superb Dealership
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Phil M
2 years 2 weeks ago
Always professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Would recommend Oakmere Toyota to anyone looking to purchase.
Very good service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
Very good service
Exceptional service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
Personalised and friendly experience from start to finish! Nothing was too much trouble. Very happy customers!
Peerless service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
Purchased the new Toyota Supra from Oakmere having noted their amazing comments from other happy customers - this was after having such appalling customer service from my local dealer in Cambridge. Travelling 160 miles to get great service was so worth the effort. Right from the very first phone call to Stuart at Oakmere the support, understanding and good old fashioned great service was immediately obvious and was night and day compared to my local experience. Even the MD Jonathan ( a real ptrol head) made a point of speaking directly with me during my visit to the showroom. Totally understand why the team have gained so many awards for their repeated great service. I would wholeheartedly recommend Oakmere Toyota to anyone.
Very friendly experience
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Forshaw C
2 years 1 month ago
This is the 4th Yaris I have purchased from the same dealership and dealt with the same people each time. They make me feel valued as a customer, without the pressure to buy I have experienced at other dealerships. The staff are always friendly, happy to stop and chat for a while and to discuss my needs. I have even recommended my son goes and takes a look round and discuss his options.
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
Fantastic service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
Took delivery of my new car one week ago. Fantastic friendly staff especially Henry. Well done
Great service as usual
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By MIKE C
2 years 2 months ago
Stuart is friendly and knowledgeable and always gives honest advice, not your typical sales pitch.

Pages

Fantastic service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Gill6
3 years 8 months ago
I had a service and MOT done on my car. I was treated as a valued customer all staff were polite and friendly.
great service friendly and knowledgeable staff
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By cocker roan
3 years 8 months ago
Regular updates regarding the service allowing me to book my vehicle in in plenty of time.
Great people, bad wash
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Lee555
3 years 8 months ago
Had a service done on a Saturday morning, booked in at10 and told I could wait it would take an hour. I arrived at about 09.55 my car went into the workshop with in 10 minutes and was ready in about an hour as promised, the only thing that let the visit down was the wash, I don't know what they used but I had to wash it again because the soap had left white streaking all over my car I wish they hadn't bothered, apart from that the lady in the receptionist couldn't have been more friendly and the car felt like it had been served. I'll be back next year but won't let them wash it again.
refreshing
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By sammy66
3 years 10 months ago
My CH-R, had a recall on the handbrake. from my first contact with them I was shocked as to how helpful Lucy was. as these days if you ring a company the person answering sounds so depressed. Not at Toyota Lucy all the way through my first contact to the car being checked was so interested in what was happening with my car, i waited while it was checked in an area i can only explain as outstanding, had free Wi-Fi tea and coffee not in plastic cups but china, as must as you wanted. also had a TV and the days papers to read. I was also very impressed as both times i visited there cleaner was there keeping the showroom spotless taking great pride in what she was doing. on completion Lucy explained all that had been done then escorted me to my vehicle which had been valeted making sure i was happy with what had been done many thanks not just Toyota but Lucy Johnathon and all the staff as from My experience CUSTOMER SERVICE IS VERY IMPORTANT TO THE COMPANY . "Refreshing"
Great service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Slaps
3 years 10 months ago
Went for my first service with them lovely friendly helpful receptionist nothing to much trouble,friendly driver who dropped us into town, was most helpful thanks fora very pleasant experience.
Perfect service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Fitzy
3 years 10 months ago
I’ve used Oakmere Toyota to purchase cars and have them serviced for approximately 10 Years .... the service I receive from everyone has always been exceptional and I would not consider going anywhere else ... well done !
well looked after
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By gillybeck
3 years 10 months ago
Shaken and unsure of what to do after my first accident in many years I can not thank Paula and the team behind her for their help,guidance,efficiency and getting my car back to me for Christmas !!
Fantastic Service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By CRT TEAM ONE
3 years 11 months ago
Always happy with the service
A great experience at Oakmere
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Steve Wheat
3 years 11 months ago
I recently used Oakmere for my car’s major service. The whole experience was a joy, from booking the appointment and courtesy car, drop off and collection. The only downside was paying for the experience...but, quality comes at a price they say.
Great dealership
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By cheri
3 years 11 months ago
Good service and winter check

Pages