Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 157 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 90 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 65 reviews

All staff in Oakmere Toyota are great and their characters most me and my husband like they values their customers
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Neri M
1 year 4 months ago
Every time I got an appointment they (staff) make sure that their customer leave Happy and satisfied
Great customer relations.
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Lovely people to deal with
New rav4
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Great service from oakmere Toyota
Another great purchase!
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Illman D
1 year 5 months ago
We have purchased (too) many vehicles from Oakmere Toyota over many years and their friendly professionalism is excellent. Always striving to please and help throughout the sales process and the after sales is first class.
Fabulous, Friendly Service!
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Mennell E
1 year 7 months ago
I bought my new car at the beginning of March and the team at Oakmere were fab, they understood everything I was needing from a car and that it was a huge step for me to be taking as I was trading in my old Aygo (my first car) so this whole experience was a new one for me. Matthew was very much understanding and enabled me to take my time in making decisions and at no point did I feel pushed to make a decision he respected my situation and respected that I needed time. I would 110% recommend Oakmere as through every step from trading in my old car to walking out with my brand new car I was respected and supported by all members of the Toyata team. Thank you! :)
Amazing Service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Em
1 year 8 months ago
I just purchased a new car with Oakmere Toyota and I am really Happy with the car and the service which I received. Matthew is a great member of staff as he took care of everything and made buying a new car really easy. All other staff members here are all really great as we have used them before with other cars. overall the experience of buying my first new car was amazing! Thank you to everyone!
Fantastic customer service !!!
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Roche S
1 year 8 months ago
We could not find fault with our experience from the moment we walked into Toyota Northwich . Very friendly and helpful staff . We did not feel pressured and were made to feel at ease the entire time . Will be recommending to friends and family.
New car
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Wakefield B
1 year 8 months ago
Very helpful and friendly
Really friendly, competent and reliable Staff.
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Mindy
1 year 9 months ago
Picked up my new "Spaceship" My RAV 4 Hybrid!
Amazing Service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By DBaugh
1 year 11 months ago
A team to be trusted. Oakmere Toyota are amazing and made buying a car so easy with no hard sell. A pleasurable experience.

Pages

Service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
As always brilliant customer service, nice garage , attentive staff , perfect job done as alway
Great service and customer relations
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Jones G
2 years 7 months ago
Being on a service plan I had my service a couple of weeks ago, the staff were very polite and helpful, my car returned at the arranged time cleaned inside and out, I can't fault the service you get there.
Great service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Nev
2 years 8 months ago
Completely honest, reliable and very customer friendly as well as efficient.
Another great service at Oakmere
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Kassell P
2 years 9 months ago
Once again another great service from Oakmere Toyota. Thanks to all the guys and girls, we will see you all soon. ????
Great Team and Service.
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Mikey E.
2 years 9 months ago
I have been dealing with Oakmere Toyota for over 20 years and I have in that time received great service from some very nice people. Nothing is too much trouble to the team ate Oakmere Toyota..
Very Pleased.
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By AM16
3 years 5 months ago
Many thanks to Rob Mcdean, Andy Yates and Pete Jones.
Great service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By MFAR
3 years 7 months ago
We have used Oakmere Toyota for over 17 years and had always been treated well and received excellent service from all departments.
Great service as always
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Johnnyg009
3 years 7 months ago
Fantastic service from a family run business
Pleasant people to deal with both on phone and face to face.
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Beby
3 years 8 months ago
I bought from them and car has been serviced twice by them.l first class each time.
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By george777
3 years 8 months ago
This was a recall to do the front air bag service great nice coffee staff fab,,

Pages