Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 157 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 90 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 65 reviews

Excellent service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
Took delivery of my gorgeous new style Yaris last week, Oakmere managed to get everything ready for me to pick it up just before lockdown happened which was great as I was expecting to have to wait until December
Oakmere toyota northwich getting my new Toyota Yaris dynamic hybrid
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Lawner P
1 year 2 weeks ago
Excellent service ,no pressure from sales people, very informative , everybody is very pleasant, sales room is always very clean and easy to look round
Fantastic Buyers Experience at Oakmere Toyota
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Sue.L
1 year 2 weeks ago
Picked my new car up last week, due to Covid pandemic the delivery and collection was brought forward, excellent service.
Excellent customer service ??
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Brooks J
1 year 3 weeks ago
All the people in Oakmere are very friendly and down to earth with the professionalism thats required. I have visited alot of car dealerships, test driving a lot of cars and overall not only were Oakmere very approachable but I love my new CHR Hybrid car...there are things I would change but overall love it...? the shape of the car reminds me of a bullet...its sleek and very eye catching...
Excellent level of service.
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Jamieson B
1 year 3 weeks ago
The staff at this dealership are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I have purchased four new Toyotas from Oakmere Toyota over the last few years and have always found them to be very professional. In addition to the sales staff, the service staff also follow the company culture to a high degree and are very helpful and always pleasant and polite.
New Car Experience
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By SAM
1 year 3 weeks ago
Found the people here friendly, knowledgeable, patient and very proffessional
Great Communication
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Alan
1 year 1 month ago
Thanks so much to Anthony and Tony for making the purchase of the Toyota Corolla Hybrid so smooth.
Excellent service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Very satisfied used the service a week ago
Relaxing experience
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Frank oliver
1 year 2 months ago
I have had my new car only a week ago, so far I am delighted
OVERALL IMPRESSION
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Dave W
1 year 4 months ago
This Toyota Rav4 EXCEL 2WD is an excellent ride and drive. I am 73 and have had and driven many cars this is the best I have ever had.

Pages

Under measured the engine oil etc
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Informed on the day that there wasn’t enough differential oil to complete that part of the service (this was standard for the service for my car, so no excuses) , under measured the engine oil so that I had to top it up when I checked it after arriving home (added a litre), they didn’t test drive the car post service either which I believe is part of the service. Shocking!
Amazing
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Wilson J
1 year 11 months ago
I took my Land cruiser in for its first service, I had time to kill so hung around, the engineer let me watch the service, I have never seen such work go into a service, wheels off, everything checked and double checked. Amazing great customer service and made to feel like a valued customer
Excellent service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Dom
1 year 11 months ago
I have used other Toyota dealers but they are nowhere near as good as Oakmere .
Annual Service and M.O.T.
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 week ago
My Hilux underwent routine service (60,000 miles - 40,000 elapsed) and M.O.T. week last. My treatment by Oakmere Toyota was of quality expected from a premium outlet - impeccable!
Great staff, great service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By SueL
2 years 1 month ago
My car was serviced and had its first MOT, very happy customer.
Excellent 5 star service.
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Jamieson B
2 years 2 months ago
My Toyota Auris underwent it's first annual service two weeks ago and, as usual, the service provided by Oakmere Toyota was excellent. I requested and received some tuition on the operation of the Sat Nav system, which has been very beneficial. The coffee and biscuits are very good too!!
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Green G
2 years 4 months ago
Oakmere provide an excellent service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
Job done to specification and price
Excellent service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
The car was in for a service,the service and sales team were very accomodating
Quality
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Dave
2 years 6 months ago
Every experience with the dealership has been 100% quality

Pages