Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 157 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 90 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 65 reviews

Thanks Matty
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Boyle J
7 months 2 weeks ago
An absolute pleasure to deal with.
Fantastic service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Bowers S
7 months 3 weeks ago
I have been using this dealership, particularly Henry, for the last 10 years. He's always made us feel welcome, given me expert advice, and gone out of his way to make sure we have the best deals and the best cars for our needs. 100% recommended
Fabulous service again from Oakmere
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Matthew my sales executive was the ultimate professional from the start. Great communication with no hidden costs or surprises. Delivery on time and we live our new Aygo
Great service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
8 months 21 hours ago
Wonderful friendly staff and management
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Steve 65
8 months 1 day ago
This is my forth Yaris from Oakmere and will go back again and will recommend for friends
Super service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
I have purchased numerous Toyota cars from Oakmere over the years no problems
Excellent service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
I replaced our Rav4 with a new Rav4,and wasn't disappointed,the process was enjoyable,and the people at the Oakmere dealership made it special,Anthony in particular.... Happy Days ??
Great service from Oakmere Toyota in Northwich.
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
Bought my new Yaris hybrid recently.Very happy with the service and all staff were very helpful and pleasant.The covid precautions were very good too.The car is lovely...enjoying the drive very much
Trustworthy honest and reliable
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
I bought my new car and am delighted with it
Well looked after
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By See E
1 year 1 day ago
Brill all round service

Pages

Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Brien J
1 year 2 months ago
Excellent service as ever from Oakmere
Great service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish
Great Service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By NevWine
1 year 3 months ago
I have always used Oakmere Toyota (Northwich Cheshire) for my Hybrid Auris. I honestly believe that this is the very best dealership I have ever been in to. Well done to the Manager and staff and fantastic mechanics at Oakmere Toyota.
Great experience
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Mike C
1 year 5 months ago
I have been a customer for many years and have been absolutely satisfied with every aspect of the service I have received over the years. It is a first class dealership with very friendly and helpful staff and I cannot fault their professional attitude. I have no difficulty in recommending Oakmere Toyota
Fobbed off yet again
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Third time the cars been in to replace the creaking boot struts (also flagged by another garage as definitely needing replacement), but yet again fobbed with a smear of grease which will stop them creaking for a week tops
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Blackburn J
1 year 8 months ago
Very friendly staff and very efficient service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
My first experience with Oakmere Toyota and I was very impressed . Very friendly staff, professional and great service
Another Great Visit
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Yet again another great customer experience at Oakmere Toyota, great customer service and communication, nothing is too much trouble. Will definitely see you again soon.
Fantastic would recommend to anyone. Especially the aftersales dept
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Bought my car from here, it developed a leak in the roof, the after sales I received in rectifying this was excellent, I was given a courtesy car and kept up to date.. I would definately return back here.

Pages