Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 181 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 104 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 75 reviews

Fantastic customer service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Oakmere looked after me during my vehicle purchase and kept me updated through every step of the journey.
Great experience considering , friendly salesman, kept me informed about the delivery time for my car, picked up on points I had missed, I would definitely recommend Oakmere Toyota.
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied with the service in these difficult times
Superb customer experience- thank you Oakmere!
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Ferguson S
9 months 1 week ago
Just bought a GR Yaris and the service from Matthew and Stuart could not have been better. Excellent communication from order to delivery, car arrived ahead of schedule and the team were brilliant.
Excellent customer care
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
I have purchased multiple vehicles from this dealership because the Sales Team make the purchasing process hassle free. They also go out of their way to deliver a 5 Star service.
Nice. Honest people.
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
Quite happy to buy a used camel off them.
Excellent service from all
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied with everything
Thank you
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Maddock S
11 months 1 day ago
Thank you Toyota for the most memorable experience of getting my new car .
Friendly
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
New to Toyota
Toyota Yaris icon
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By David
11 months 2 weeks ago
Nice car and very economical
Excellent service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 weeks ago
I would recommend Oakmere Toyota to anyone service next to none everyone very friendly and nothing to much trouble they are also not trying to push you into buying.The team are very professional

Pages

Great Customer Service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Baines J
1 year 3 weeks ago
Whenever I contact the dealership they are always helpful and friendly and do what they say they are going to do
Great Service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Pauline
1 year 3 weeks ago
All round excellence service
Oakmeres pleasant experience for servicing your Toyota
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By SkiBum
1 year 2 months ago
Pleasant reception staff and service mechanics
Brilliant Service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Evans S
1 year 3 months ago
Car regularly serviced to a very high standard. Customer service most helpful in every way
Great service.
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By England R
1 year 5 months ago
Had a service and was pleased with everything.
Good service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
I am always happy going to garage and leaving with peace of mind
Quick and efficient
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Car went in for a service and the experience at oakmere was very good. The ladies on reception were very clear in explaining what would happen on the day and the service was carried out with no issues.
Yet another great customer experience
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Kassell P
1 year 7 months ago
Another great customer experience at Oakmere Toyota, we have been using this dealership for 15 years, as a family have had 3 new and 2 used cars from them, we travel a 250 mile round trip to have our vehicle serviced and to catch up with the friendly face that we see very visit.
Usual great servi
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Watson M
1 year 7 months ago
I had my car serviced and an MOT which was carried out in a safe, efficient and friendly manner.
Well managed
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Kev
1 year 8 months ago
From the time I took the car in and left after my car was serviced the staff were marvellous. The only downside at the Toyota centre was that there is only one Disability parking space, which is very poor.

Pages