Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 157 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 90 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 65 reviews

Nice. Honest people.
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Quite happy to buy a used camel off them.
Excellent service from all
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied with everything
Thank you
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Maddock S
4 months 1 day ago
Thank you Toyota for the most memorable experience of getting my new car .
Friendly
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
New to Toyota
Toyota Yaris icon
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By David
4 months 2 weeks ago
Nice car and very economical
Excellent service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 days ago
I would recommend Oakmere Toyota to anyone service next to none everyone very friendly and nothing to much trouble they are also not trying to push you into buying.The team are very professional
grate car
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
helped me alot
Excellent Customer Service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Once again Toyota Oakmere have ensured I have a smooth car exchange. They work completely around your needs and timescales and help make everything work out with your best interests and needs in mind. They’re so patient and always make you feel welcome. It’s a pleasure dealing with them.
Great service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Moore P
7 months 3 days ago
Very satisfying
Thanks Matty
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Boyle J
7 months 2 weeks ago
An absolute pleasure to deal with.

Pages

Great Customer Service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Baines J
5 months 3 weeks ago
Whenever I contact the dealership they are always helpful and friendly and do what they say they are going to do
Great Service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Pauline
5 months 4 weeks ago
All round excellence service
Oakmeres pleasant experience for servicing your Toyota
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By SkiBum
7 months 4 weeks ago
Pleasant reception staff and service mechanics
Brilliant Service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Evans S
8 months 2 weeks ago
Car regularly serviced to a very high standard. Customer service most helpful in every way
Great service.
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By England R
10 months 1 week ago
Had a service and was pleased with everything.
Good service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 days ago
I am always happy going to garage and leaving with peace of mind
Quick and efficient
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
Car went in for a service and the experience at oakmere was very good. The ladies on reception were very clear in explaining what would happen on the day and the service was carried out with no issues.
Yet another great customer experience
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Kassell P
1 year 1 week ago
Another great customer experience at Oakmere Toyota, we have been using this dealership for 15 years, as a family have had 3 new and 2 used cars from them, we travel a 250 mile round trip to have our vehicle serviced and to catch up with the friendly face that we see very visit.
Usual great servi
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Watson M
1 year 1 week ago
I had my car serviced and an MOT which was carried out in a safe, efficient and friendly manner.
Well managed
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Kev
1 year 1 month ago
From the time I took the car in and left after my car was serviced the staff were marvellous. The only downside at the Toyota centre was that there is only one Disability parking space, which is very poor.

Pages