Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 181 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 104 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 75 reviews

Friendly and professional
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Mandie shannon
6 months 1 week ago
I recently replaced my old car with a new upgraded version, the atmosphere at the showroom was warm, friendly , but professional. The health and safety for all the customers is held in high regard by all staff members. No pushy sales team, just a very knowledgeable and friendly team Would highly recommend using this dealership
Excellent customer service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Granville A
7 months 4 days ago
You won’t find a more friendly, professional and genuinely caring group of staff than those at Oakmere Toyota. Stuart and Josh were a pleasure to deal with.
Great service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Lawrance S
7 months 1 week ago
Henry, Tony and all the staff are always very welcoming and attentive without being overbearing. Perfect sales team in my opinion.
Super dealership
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
My local Toyota dealer. Just bought a new Yaris off them. Staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and no sales pressure whatsoever.
Buying my GR Yaris from Oakmere
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By PhilipRodney
7 months 3 weeks ago
I have been excited about the GR Yaris since I first read about it. The car is everything I hoped for and the most fun since my Peugeot 205GTI from 35 years ago. The service from Matthew at Oakmere was exemplary - enthusiastic, knowledgeable and friendly. They are a great family owned independent business.
Very helpful sales team
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Attey
8 months 1 week ago
I bought a new GR Yaris from Oakmere. They were very fare all the way through the purchase with very good communication. Regarding the car delivery/collection, they 'bent over backwards' to meet my requirements and make my new car ownership as special as they could
Excellent experience
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Jolly T
8 months 3 weeks ago
Flawless experience during purchase of my new car. From start to finish I was kept informed and up to date. Salesman Matty shared my enthusiasm for my new Yaris GR, he had excellent knowledge and passion for the product and no question was too much. I Would recommend the buying journey to anyone considering purchasing a car from Oakmere.
Professional and courteous...
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Marc
8 months 4 weeks ago
The team at Oakmere make you feel valued from the moment you walk in through the life of the car...and it's above and beyond any dealer I have met.
Great service!
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Fitz-Gibbons S
9 months 1 day ago
I am really pleased with the service I received at Toyota. I at no point felt pushed into the sale and I received lots of help and advice on the run up to picking up my new car. Very happy!
Superb dealership
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Wilson C
9 months 6 days ago
Purchased my new car from Oakmere Toyota, the service I received was excellent as always. Would recommend this dealership without hesitation.

Pages

Great service as usual
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Watson M
7 months 2 weeks ago
Having bought 8 cars from Oakmere Toyota and therefore had numerous services , I have never had a problem, always great, friendly,professional service ??
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
9 months 8 hours ago
Excellent Service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 day ago
I used the dealership for my RAV4 service a few weeks ago and I must say their customer service is excellent.
Friendly staff and top service!
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Brookes S
9 months 1 week ago
I have had three brand new yaris's from Oakmere and have always found the team to be kind, fully and nothing is too much trouble! Thank you! Sarah
Fantastic service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
The vehicle was collected in the morning and delivered back in the afternoon. Brilliant service
amazing garage
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
used them for years,always friendly staff.a fair price for the work done highly recommended
Great service.
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
No problems with service.
Ok
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Disappointed that it took 1 week to fix a wheel bearing
Great service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Roberts E
11 months 4 weeks ago
Used service a week ago
Great company
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
I have been a customer now for a number of years. I have bought several cars and they have been regularly serviced by Oakmere. Every time I deal with them I receive first class service and a very friendly welcome. I would not dream of deserting them!

Pages