Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 39 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 19 reviews

Services Rating

5.0

Based on 20 reviews

First class service
By Oddjob
6 months 1 week ago
Recently purchased my new Toyota, the whole process from choosing ordering and delivery was handled by courteous friendly and competent staff. 100% recommended.
good all round services
By rebdog
6 months 1 week ago
my Chr 1.8 is the best car I haver driven, well done Toyota 72 mpg saves me £800 per Year.
A pleasure to deal with
By Michael150242
6 months 1 week ago
Purchased a CHR recently from Oakmere and cannot praise them enough. Stuart, the salesman, made us feel welcome and valued. He kept in touch with us until the car arrived and the handover was on time and a completely enjoyable experience. Would definitely recommend.
New car
By Wolfman
6 months 1 week ago
Buying our new car was made a pleasurable experience by the way staff treated us both. We felt relaxed and under no pressure at any time. The salesman was very friendly with a good respectful attitude. He was able to answer all our questions. While waiting, other staff members came over to us for a chat.The delivery of our new car was made to feel special even though they do this all day. They also went through available registration numbers and found one that was personal to us. Also there is inexhaustible supply of tea and coffee.
Excellent service and excellent product.
By Mikeyrbedmond
6 months 1 week ago
I have now purchased my 8th Toyota vehicle and I would not be coming back every 3 years if I was not satisfied.
First class service
By Eddieu
7 months 1 week ago
This was my third car purchase from Oakmere Toyota. The salesperson Stuart Mills and the rest of the staff are first class.The service staff are also excellent.
Great place to buy a car
By Grandma Hel
7 months 3 weeks ago
We have neen using this garage for over 6 years now and wouldn't go anywhere else. My son got his car from here too. Exceptional service from looking around to pick a car, to collecting the new vehicle. Fabulous all round.
Great Service
By sarahbrookes
7 months 3 weeks ago
Thank you to the team for working hard on finding me the perfect deal and car for me! The service was very professional yet warm!
always good service and reception
By Dont know like to be more
7 months 4 weeks ago
A local dealer who I have dealt with for many years and always have good service
Good experience buying new car
By Web K
8 months 7 hours ago
Dealt with Stuart Mills, professional manner, informative and knowledgeable, did not feel pressured to make swift decision. Whole process went well. Thank you.

Pages

Very Pleased.
By AM16
5 months 2 weeks ago
Many thanks to Rob Mcdean, Andy Yates and Pete Jones.
Great service
By MFAR
6 months 3 weeks ago
We have used Oakmere Toyota for over 17 years and had always been treated well and received excellent service from all departments.
Great service as always
By Johnnyg009
7 months 1 week ago
Fantastic service from a family run business
Pleasant people to deal with both on phone and face to face.
By Beby
7 months 3 weeks ago
I bought from them and car has been serviced twice by them.l first class each time.
By george777
8 months 1 week ago
This was a recall to do the front air bag service great nice coffee staff fab,,
Fantastic service
By Gill6
8 months 2 weeks ago
I had a service and MOT done on my car. I was treated as a valued customer all staff were polite and friendly.
great service friendly and knowledgeable staff
By cocker roan
8 months 2 weeks ago
Regular updates regarding the service allowing me to book my vehicle in in plenty of time.
Great people, bad wash
By Lee555
8 months 2 weeks ago
Had a service done on a Saturday morning, booked in at10 and told I could wait it would take an hour. I arrived at about 09.55 my car went into the workshop with in 10 minutes and was ready in about an hour as promised, the only thing that let the visit down was the wash, I don't know what they used but I had to wash it again because the soap had left white streaking all over my car I wish they hadn't bothered, apart from that the lady in the receptionist couldn't have been more friendly and the car felt like it had been served. I'll be back next year but won't let them wash it again.
refreshing
By sammy66
9 months 4 weeks ago
My CH-R, had a recall on the handbrake. from my first contact with them I was shocked as to how helpful Lucy was. as these days if you ring a company the person answering sounds so depressed. Not at Toyota Lucy all the way through my first contact to the car being checked was so interested in what was happening with my car, i waited while it was checked in an area i can only explain as outstanding, had free Wi-Fi tea and coffee not in plastic cups but china, as must as you wanted. also had a TV and the days papers to read. I was also very impressed as both times i visited there cleaner was there keeping the showroom spotless taking great pride in what she was doing. on completion Lucy explained all that had been done then escorted me to my vehicle which had been valeted making sure i was happy with what had been done many thanks not just Toyota but Lucy Johnathon and all the staff as from My experience CUSTOMER SERVICE IS VERY IMPORTANT TO THE COMPANY . "Refreshing"
Great service
By Slaps
10 months 4 days ago
Went for my first service with them lovely friendly helpful receptionist nothing to much trouble,friendly driver who dropped us into town, was most helpful thanks fora very pleasant experience.

Pages