Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 69 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 28 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 29 reviews

New Rav 4
By Fitzsimmons D
5 months 2 weeks ago
I ordered the new rav 4 a couple of months ago and just love the way Oakmere Toyota have looked after me from start to finish .... nothing was too much trouble all my questions were answered fully and I was kept informed every step of the way .... on the day that I collected my car I felt like a vip and loved the personal message that I received .... it’s the small things that count ! .... thank you to everyone who looked after me ..... excellent service
Sales team, Finance and Service team are superb as always
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
I have been a contined customer of Toyota for many years now. Brilliant and reliable cars and wonderful customer care at Oakmere Toyota as always
Excellent service and attention
By Donovan P
6 months 2 weeks ago
Brilliant sales staff.anthony was helpful.friendly and very experienced
Easy & pleasant experience
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Having visited many car dealerships this was the most professional
Amazing customer care
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Thank you for being an outstanding dealership. I have had 4 cars from you and would not consider going anywhere else, despite now living 30 miles away. All teams reception, service and sales at Oakmere Toyota are professional, reliable and friendly. Thank you.
Second Toyota CHR
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
We have purchased numerous vehicles from this dealer for over fifteen years and always receive excellent service from people in all of the departments.
By Hesketh Rita
8 months 1 day ago
Great and memorable service from great and memorable staff.
By Jones R
8 months 2 weeks ago
Antony and Stuart were brilliant and such friendly guys they made our experience unforgettable and explained everything to the point of us understanding we will definitely be comi g back to toyota again for our next car in the future and for the great service we recieved such happy customers we are :-)keep up the good work guys :-)
Continuing great service
By Yarwood N
8 months 2 weeks ago
Stuart and the entire Team at Toyota are a credit to the trade. No fuss, no pressure, just great personal service and great cars. Thank you.
First class service
By Oddjob
1 year 5 months ago
Recently purchased my new Toyota, the whole process from choosing ordering and delivery was handled by courteous friendly and competent staff. 100% recommended.

Pages

By Green G
2 months 3 weeks ago
Oakmere provide an excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 day ago
Job done to specification and price
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
The car was in for a service,the service and sales team were very accomodating
Quality
By Dave
4 months 4 weeks ago
Every experience with the dealership has been 100% quality
Service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 days ago
As always brilliant customer service, nice garage , attentive staff , perfect job done as alway
Great service and customer relations
By Jones G
6 months 3 days ago
Being on a service plan I had my service a couple of weeks ago, the staff were very polite and helpful, my car returned at the arranged time cleaned inside and out, I can't fault the service you get there.
Great service
By Nev
7 months 4 days ago
Completely honest, reliable and very customer friendly as well as efficient.
Another great service at Oakmere
By Kassell P
7 months 3 weeks ago
Once again another great service from Oakmere Toyota. Thanks to all the guys and girls, we will see you all soon. ????
Great Team and Service.
By Mikey E.
8 months 5 hours ago
I have been dealing with Oakmere Toyota for over 20 years and I have in that time received great service from some very nice people. Nothing is too much trouble to the team ate Oakmere Toyota..
Very Pleased.
By AM16
1 year 4 months ago
Many thanks to Rob Mcdean, Andy Yates and Pete Jones.

Pages