Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 124 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 69 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 53 reviews

Fantastic service
By Bowers S
1 week 6 days ago
I have been using this dealership, particularly Henry, for the last 10 years. He's always made us feel welcome, given me expert advice, and gone out of his way to make sure we have the best deals and the best cars for our needs. 100% recommended
Fabulous service again from Oakmere
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 21 hours ago
Matthew my sales executive was the ultimate professional from the start. Great communication with no hidden costs or surprises. Delivery on time and we live our new Aygo
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 21 hours ago
Wonderful friendly staff and management
By Steve 65
3 weeks 1 day ago
This is my forth Yaris from Oakmere and will go back again and will recommend for friends
Super service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I have purchased numerous Toyota cars from Oakmere over the years no problems
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 20 hours ago
I replaced our Rav4 with a new Rav4,and wasn't disappointed,the process was enjoyable,and the people at the Oakmere dealership made it special,Anthony in particular.... Happy Days ??
Trustworthy honest and reliable
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 days ago
I bought my new car and am delighted with it
Great service from Oakmere Toyota in Northwich.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 days ago
Bought my new Yaris hybrid recently.Very happy with the service and all staff were very helpful and pleasant.The covid precautions were very good too.The car is lovely...enjoying the drive very much
Well looked after
By See E
4 months 3 weeks ago
Brill all round service
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Took delivery of my gorgeous new style Yaris last week, Oakmere managed to get everything ready for me to pick it up just before lockdown happened which was great as I was expecting to have to wait until December

Pages

Oakmeres pleasant experience for servicing your Toyota
By SkiBum
2 weeks 5 days ago
Pleasant reception staff and service mechanics
Brilliant Service
By Evans S
1 month 1 week ago
Car regularly serviced to a very high standard. Customer service most helpful in every way
Great service.
By England R
3 months 1 day ago
Had a service and was pleased with everything.
Good service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I am always happy going to garage and leaving with peace of mind
Quick and efficient
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Car went in for a service and the experience at oakmere was very good. The ladies on reception were very clear in explaining what would happen on the day and the service was carried out with no issues.
Yet another great customer experience
By Kassell P
5 months 4 days ago
Another great customer experience at Oakmere Toyota, we have been using this dealership for 15 years, as a family have had 3 new and 2 used cars from them, we travel a 250 mile round trip to have our vehicle serviced and to catch up with the friendly face that we see very visit.
Usual great servi
By Watson M
5 months 6 days ago
I had my car serviced and an MOT which was carried out in a safe, efficient and friendly manner.
Well managed
By Kev
6 months 1 week ago
From the time I took the car in and left after my car was serviced the staff were marvellous. The only downside at the Toyota centre was that there is only one Disability parking space, which is very poor.
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
By Brien J
6 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent service as ever from Oakmere

Pages