Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 154 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 88 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 64 reviews

Excellent experience
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Jolly T
3 weeks 1 day ago
Flawless experience during purchase of my new car. From start to finish I was kept informed and up to date. Salesman Matty shared my enthusiasm for my new Yaris GR, he had excellent knowledge and passion for the product and no question was too much. I Would recommend the buying journey to anyone considering purchasing a car from Oakmere.
Professional and courteous...
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Marc
4 weeks 12 hours ago
The team at Oakmere make you feel valued from the moment you walk in through the life of the car...and it's above and beyond any dealer I have met.
Great service!
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Fitz-Gibbons S
1 month 1 day ago
I am really pleased with the service I received at Toyota. I at no point felt pushed into the sale and I received lots of help and advice on the run up to picking up my new car. Very happy!
Superb dealership
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Wilson C
1 month 6 days ago
Purchased my new car from Oakmere Toyota, the service I received was excellent as always. Would recommend this dealership without hesitation.
Fantastic customer service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Oakmere looked after me during my vehicle purchase and kept me updated through every step of the journey.
Great experience considering , friendly salesman, kept me informed about the delivery time for my car, picked up on points I had missed, I would definitely recommend Oakmere Toyota.
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Very satisfied with the service in these difficult times
Superb customer experience- thank you Oakmere!
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Ferguson S
1 month 1 week ago
Just bought a GR Yaris and the service from Matthew and Stuart could not have been better. Excellent communication from order to delivery, car arrived ahead of schedule and the team were brilliant.
Excellent customer care
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I have purchased multiple vehicles from this dealership because the Sales Team make the purchasing process hassle free. They also go out of their way to deliver a 5 Star service.
Nice. Honest people.
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Quite happy to buy a used camel off them.
Excellent service from all
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied with everything

Pages

Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
1 month 12 hours ago
Excellent Service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
I used the dealership for my RAV4 service a few weeks ago and I must say their customer service is excellent.
Friendly staff and top service!
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Brookes S
1 month 1 week ago
I have had three brand new yaris's from Oakmere and have always found the team to be kind, fully and nothing is too much trouble! Thank you! Sarah
Fantastic service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
The vehicle was collected in the morning and delivered back in the afternoon. Brilliant service
amazing garage
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
used them for years,always friendly staff.a fair price for the work done highly recommended
Great service.
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
No problems with service.
Ok
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Disappointed that it took 1 week to fix a wheel bearing
Great service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Roberts E
3 months 4 weeks ago
Used service a week ago
Great company
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
I have been a customer now for a number of years. I have bought several cars and they have been regularly serviced by Oakmere. Every time I deal with them I receive first class service and a very friendly welcome. I would not dream of deserting them!
Great Customer Service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Baines J
4 months 3 weeks ago
Whenever I contact the dealership they are always helpful and friendly and do what they say they are going to do

Pages