Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 108 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 60 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 46 reviews

Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 week 5 days ago
Took delivery of my gorgeous new style Yaris last week, Oakmere managed to get everything ready for me to pick it up just before lockdown happened which was great as I was expecting to have to wait until December
Oakmere toyota northwich getting my new Toyota Yaris dynamic hybrid
By Lawner P
1 week 6 days ago
Excellent service ,no pressure from sales people, very informative , everybody is very pleasant, sales room is always very clean and easy to look round
Fantastic Buyers Experience at Oakmere Toyota
By Sue.L
2 weeks 15 hours ago
Picked my new car up last week, due to Covid pandemic the delivery and collection was brought forward, excellent service.
Excellent customer service ??
By Brooks J
2 weeks 4 days ago
All the people in Oakmere are very friendly and down to earth with the professionalism thats required. I have visited alot of car dealerships, test driving a lot of cars and overall not only were Oakmere very approachable but I love my new CHR Hybrid car...there are things I would change but overall love it...? the shape of the car reminds me of a bullet...its sleek and very eye catching...
Excellent level of service.
By Jamieson B
2 weeks 5 days ago
The staff at this dealership are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I have purchased four new Toyotas from Oakmere Toyota over the last few years and have always found them to be very professional. In addition to the sales staff, the service staff also follow the company culture to a high degree and are very helpful and always pleasant and polite.
New Car Experience
By SAM
2 weeks 6 days ago
Found the people here friendly, knowledgeable, patient and very proffessional
Great Communication
By Alan
1 month 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much to Anthony and Tony for making the purchase of the Toyota Corolla Hybrid so smooth.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied used the service a week ago
Relaxing experience
By Frank oliver
2 months 16 hours ago
I have had my new car only a week ago, so far I am delighted
OVERALL IMPRESSION
By Dave W
3 months 3 weeks ago
This Toyota Rav4 EXCEL 2WD is an excellent ride and drive. I am 73 and have had and driven many cars this is the best I have ever had.

Pages

Well managed
By Kev
1 month 1 week ago
From the time I took the car in and left after my car was serviced the staff were marvellous. The only downside at the Toyota centre was that there is only one Disability parking space, which is very poor.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
By Brien J
1 month 4 weeks ago
Excellent service as ever from Oakmere
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Excellent service from start to finish
Great Service
By NevWine
2 months 4 weeks ago
I have always used Oakmere Toyota (Northwich Cheshire) for my Hybrid Auris. I honestly believe that this is the very best dealership I have ever been in to. Well done to the Manager and staff and fantastic mechanics at Oakmere Toyota.
Great experience
By Mike C
5 months 1 week ago
I have been a customer for many years and have been absolutely satisfied with every aspect of the service I have received over the years. It is a first class dealership with very friendly and helpful staff and I cannot fault their professional attitude. I have no difficulty in recommending Oakmere Toyota
Fobbed off yet again
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Third time the cars been in to replace the creaking boot struts (also flagged by another garage as definitely needing replacement), but yet again fobbed with a smear of grease which will stop them creaking for a week tops
By Blackburn J
8 months 1 week ago
Very friendly staff and very efficient service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
My first experience with Oakmere Toyota and I was very impressed . Very friendly staff, professional and great service
Another Great Visit
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Yet again another great customer experience at Oakmere Toyota, great customer service and communication, nothing is too much trouble. Will definitely see you again soon.

Pages