Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 178 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 103 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 73 reviews

Fantastic Dealership
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Recently purchased a Yaris Cross, the third vehicle I have bought from Oakmere Toyota. It is still a family owned dealership and it shows, as I feel many customers like myself are loyal to them. I dealt with Matthew on this occasion but all the staff are really helpful, from Tony in Finance to the girls on the service desk. As a bonus my kids love the hot chocolate machine!
Excellant proffesional service at all times
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Cork S
2 months 1 day ago
Oakmere Toyota are a first class dealership based on the fact they delivered on there promise to get me a Toyota Yaris GR when other dealerships failed or could not be bothered to go that extra mile.
Fabulous service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Gill Jackson
2 months 3 weeks ago
What a fabulous dealership. Couldn’t of asked for better service or communication. Henry and Tony were brilliant. Much better that we’ve ever received from the likes of Mercedes or Landrover. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend
Car buying as it should be done.
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Yarwood N
2 months 4 weeks ago
Picked up my new Yaris hybrid last week. Great car, great price and Matthew and Stuart made the whole thing an absolute pleasure. Thanks very much guys.
Top dealership
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Papa T
3 months 5 days ago
I bought a car here a fortnight ago, and the pre and post sales service has been top notch. Highly recommended.
Excellent service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Briers A
3 months 1 week ago
Very good service as always from everyone at Oakmere
Excellent
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Penn C
3 months 1 week ago
Always great service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Holmes J
3 months 3 weeks ago
Had many cars from Oakmere over the years. Always friendly and reliable.
Very friendly service.
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Gordon J
3 months 3 weeks ago
Great friendly service from start to finish.
Friendly and professional
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Mandie shannon
4 months 4 weeks ago
I recently replaced my old car with a new upgraded version, the atmosphere at the showroom was warm, friendly , but professional. The health and safety for all the customers is held in high regard by all staff members. No pushy sales team, just a very knowledgeable and friendly team Would highly recommend using this dealership

Pages

Great service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Taylor S
2 months 4 days ago
Service carried out with no problems ready on time little pricey
First class in every respect.
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Foster M
2 months 5 days ago
Thank you
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
I did not complete the box about service exceeding expectations because over the many years I’ve been an Oakmere customer I’ve come to expect excellent service as routine. I received it this time too. Thank you
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Amazing Service
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Riddell M
4 months 3 weeks ago
Amazing service throughout by all involved form the service department especially Paula
Good all round. ?????
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
The only thing that let's the company not the specific garage oakmere is they picked my car up and brought it back the next day for a service and a problem which auto high beam. They used my petrol and didn't put any back in ...but overall they are very good...
Fantastic customer care
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Buckley S
5 months 3 weeks ago
Fantastic customer care. Always so polite and professional. Nothing is too difficult for them.
Always great customer service at Oakmere.
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Phil M
6 months 3 days ago
Very satisfied with my service and care and attention from the staff.
Great service as usual
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Watson M
6 months 1 week ago
Having bought 8 cars from Oakmere Toyota and therefore had numerous services , I have never had a problem, always great, friendly,professional service ??
Oakmere Toyota Northwich
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago

Pages