Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 31 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 19 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 12 reviews

Superb Dealership
By Phil M
1 month 3 days ago
Always professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Would recommend Oakmere Toyota to anyone looking to purchase.
Very good service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very good service
Exceptional service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
Personalised and friendly experience from start to finish! Nothing was too much trouble. Very happy customers!
Peerless service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
Purchased the new Toyota Supra from Oakmere having noted their amazing comments from other happy customers - this was after having such appalling customer service from my local dealer in Cambridge. Travelling 160 miles to get great service was so worth the effort. Right from the very first phone call to Stuart at Oakmere the support, understanding and good old fashioned great service was immediately obvious and was night and day compared to my local experience. Even the MD Jonathan ( a real ptrol head) made a point of speaking directly with me during my visit to the showroom. Totally understand why the team have gained so many awards for their repeated great service. I would wholeheartedly recommend Oakmere Toyota to anyone.
Very friendly experience
By Forshaw C
2 months 1 week ago
This is the 4th Yaris I have purchased from the same dealership and dealt with the same people each time. They make me feel valued as a customer, without the pressure to buy I have experienced at other dealerships. The staff are always friendly, happy to stop and chat for a while and to discuss my needs. I have even recommended my son goes and takes a look round and discuss his options.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Took delivery of my new car one week ago. Fantastic friendly staff especially Henry. Well done
Great service as usual
By MIKE C
2 months 3 weeks ago
Stuart is friendly and knowledgeable and always gives honest advice, not your typical sales pitch.
Oakmere Toyota dealership
By Whitlow L
2 months 3 weeks ago
Best place to buy a car. Friendly, helpful, no pressure and very knowledgeable. Thank you to Stuart again for all his help.
my new chr
By Buckingham Carole
3 months 1 week ago
I waited awhile but definalty worth the wait, and the colour is fantastic

Pages

Annual Service and M.O.T.
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
My Hilux underwent routine service (60,000 miles - 40,000 elapsed) and M.O.T. week last. My treatment by Oakmere Toyota was of quality expected from a premium outlet - impeccable!
Great staff, great service
By SueL
2 months 2 weeks ago
My car was serviced and had its first MOT, very happy customer.
Excellent 5 star service.
By Jamieson B
2 months 2 weeks ago
My Toyota Auris underwent it's first annual service two weeks ago and, as usual, the service provided by Oakmere Toyota was excellent. I requested and received some tuition on the operation of the Sat Nav system, which has been very beneficial. The coffee and biscuits are very good too!!
By Green G
4 months 3 weeks ago
Oakmere provide an excellent service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 weeks ago
Job done to specification and price
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
The car was in for a service,the service and sales team were very accomodating
Quality
By Dave
6 months 3 weeks ago
Every experience with the dealership has been 100% quality
Service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 day ago
As always brilliant customer service, nice garage , attentive staff , perfect job done as alway
Great service and customer relations
By Jones G
8 months 6 hours ago
Being on a service plan I had my service a couple of weeks ago, the staff were very polite and helpful, my car returned at the arranged time cleaned inside and out, I can't fault the service you get there.
Great service
By Nev
9 months 1 day ago
Completely honest, reliable and very customer friendly as well as efficient.

Pages