Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing too much trouble Bought a new car and they kept me updated all the time
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dealership Review As always ALL aspects of this Dealership are first class.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying a new car! I already had a Toyota from Oakmere Toyota. Traded it in for a new model and am paying for it monthly. The people who work there seem genuinely friendly and welcoming. Everything is explained clearly by the staff. The gentleman who dealt with the sale of the car did a good job of explaining all about it. He sent me for a test drive of the new model. I was not keen to do this but he persuaded me and I am glad I took the car out. He made everything as easy for me as he could. Obviously, this is his job, but, as a customer, you do feel that you are being listened to. I had a very good experience. Give Oakmere a go. Test drive a car. There is no obligation to buy or you can buy my old one which is for sale there.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service and friendly atmosphere I studied my options on the website and following a test drive I selected my ideal car. Thereafter Oakmere did everything for me very efficiently and rapdily
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service!! iv had a Toyota for 4 years now and have never had a bad word to say about oakmere toyota northwhich!!! extremely helpful staff polite and easy to talk to and very very helpful!! that good they got a box of tasty donuts for all the staff. fantastic guys!!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Toyota Dealership Just bought my third new car from Oakmere. And, as I expected everything was perfect. The staff are brilliant - helpful, friendly and honest (Thanks Henry). I was always welcome, even when I went in to ask my stupid questions. Thanks Oakmere.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car Anthony is very friendly and helpful a lovely sales man. Handover was brilliant, a true credit to the company
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Care I would highly recommend this dealer. They're helpful and honest with no pushy sales. We always feel welcome when we visit and their customer service is excellent
Date published: 2017-05-09
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005128-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 156.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic as always I had a recall on my Yaris and chose Oakmere over the Toyota dealer I bought my car from as I have always had exceptional service over 12yrs. The appointment was at a weekend when it was convenient for me. The service on arrival was welcoming and the work being undertaken was explained with a timescale. They advised me about the visual safety and recommendations but were not forceful about them doing it there which is refreshing. Always happy with Rob, Jane and the service team
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with work done
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service provider friendly and helpful staff
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Dealership Have all my Avensis services carried out by Oakmere and the latest last week was again excellent. The Staff are always courteous, helpful and friendly and the servicing costs are reasonable for a main dealer.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best dealership for miles 100% effort is given at this dealership. Customer service is top rate. We have used for over 8 years and trust them completely.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and fuss free.. Friendly and helpful small garage can do attitude with Big dealership facilities, Recommended ..
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good trouble free service Went over and abouve to help me with a broken part on my mirror, did a great job thanks!
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service They looked after me
Date published: 2017-03-21
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005128-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 140.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT