Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful staff Took time to explain details for car and answered all questions..
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Hilux Invinsable purchase Easy sales process, all aspects of the vehicle were demonstrated, fitted additional 3rd party product to the vehicle at no charge
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly and clear with information Pleased to have my mind changed about keeping my previous car and am enjoying the new one
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hassle free purchasing I have been dealing with Oakmere Toyota for 10 years and never had any problems . Great service, friendly staff. No complaints whatsoever. I would recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I picked up my new car last week and it all went so smoothly. I was updated at every stage and felt like a valued customer. Great car and great service, thank you!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good support from all staff.Made me feel relaxed A am very pleased with my new car, I love it.Its called Harvey.Many happy driving days.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, lovely staff! I've been a Toyota customer here for 3 years now and can't fault them
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valued customer I recently bought a new car from Toyota and yet again they have made me feel valued as a customer. I'm saying this because I've been a customer of theirs for more than 10 years and they've always put themselves out and gone that extra mile even when I had issues with my previous car. I can't imagine getting a car from anyone else now.
Date published: 2017-09-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005128-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 127.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & MOT last week Oakmere Toyota serviced my 4 year old Yaris last week. It was done well and I have no complaints except that they knew I needed new tyres from the service 12 months previously. We agreed a date for the service (including a tyre change) at least a week in advance which I should have thought that gave them enough time to obtain the tyres in time for the service. I fact I had to take the car in again a week later to have them fitted. As a retired person that was not really a problem for me but if I needed the car every day for work it would have been. However it is only a minor grumble all things considered.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great visit to Oakmere Once again Oakmere have delivered a great level of both physical, personal service and customer satisfaction, we will see you all soon for our next service.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful staff. Although the service area was busy with potential customers the staff made time to see me and it was pleasant experience as well as having a coffee while l was there.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still looking after me!! Have had Toyota cars for a few years now and would always return to Oakmere because I value the attention to looking after me and my car given by the service dept. Reception staff through to mechanics, valet staff etc all do an excellent job.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Fabulous Garage, would recommend Service /Parts department, friendly staff and great service.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service You know when you book a service at Oakmere Toyota you will it done right on time first time, I can't say about repairs because I have never needed any on the 10 Toyota's we have owned
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Appalling service / returned danaged Car in for third week for warranty work - aygo colander - well known fault Car damaged by dealership
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm professional service Always polite professional and know there stuff and take there time answering any questions fully 'my car was in good hands
Date published: 2017-10-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005128-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT