Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could not fault. Bought car last week. No issues with dealer whatsoever and car arrived quickly and on time. 10 out of 10.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very satisfied at the moment with everything
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent company to deal with I returned to them a third time for my motobility car, I was looked after very well everything was explained and I was shown round the current model. There was tea and coffee served in a pleasent sitting area Paperwork was carried out in a private booth.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I changed by brand from another to Toyota. I am happy that I did it.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful staff Took time to explain details for car and answered all questions..
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Hilux Invinsable purchase Easy sales process, all aspects of the vehicle were demonstrated, fitted additional 3rd party product to the vehicle at no charge
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly and clear with information Pleased to have my mind changed about keeping my previous car and am enjoying the new one
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hassle free purchasing I have been dealing with Oakmere Toyota for 10 years and never had any problems . Great service, friendly staff. No complaints whatsoever. I would recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2017-10-03
  • y_2018, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005128-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 168.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from refreshing My CH-R, had a recall on the handbrake. from my first contact with them I was shocked as to how helpful Lucy was. as these days if you ring a company the person answering sounds so depressed. Not at Toyota Lucy all the way through my first contact to the car being checked was so interested in what was happening with my car, i waited while it was checked in an area i can only explain as outstanding, had free Wi-Fi tea and coffee not in plastic cups but china, as must as you wanted. also had a TV and the days papers to read. I was also very impressed as both times i visited there cleaner was there keeping the showroom spotless taking great pride in what she was doing. on completion Lucy explained all that had been done then escorted me to my vehicle which had been valeted making sure i was happy with what had been done many thanks not just Toyota but Lucy Johnathon and all the staff as from My experience CUSTOMER SERVICE IS VERY IMPORTANT TO THE COMPANY . "Refreshing"
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Went for my first service with them lovely friendly helpful receptionist nothing to much trouble,friendly driver who dropped us into town, was most helpful thanks fora very pleasant experience.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect service I’ve used Oakmere Toyota to purchase cars and have them serviced for approximately 10 Years .... the service I receive from everyone has always been exceptional and I would not consider going anywhere else ... well done !
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well looked after Shaken and unsure of what to do after my first accident in many years I can not thank Paula and the team behind her for their help,guidance,efficiency and getting my car back to me for Christmas !!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service Always happy with the service
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great experience at Oakmere I recently used Oakmere for my car’s major service. The whole experience was a joy, from booking the appointment and courtesy car, drop off and collection. The only downside was paying for the experience...but, quality comes at a price they say.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership Good service and winter check
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Profesional service Always helpful at service reception
Date published: 2017-12-10
  • y_2018, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005128-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 151.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT