Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service and friendly atmosphere I studied my options on the website and following a test drive I selected my ideal car. Thereafter Oakmere did everything for me very efficiently and rapdily
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service!! iv had a Toyota for 4 years now and have never had a bad word to say about oakmere toyota northwhich!!! extremely helpful staff polite and easy to talk to and very very helpful!! that good they got a box of tasty donuts for all the staff. fantastic guys!!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Toyota Dealership Just bought my third new car from Oakmere. And, as I expected everything was perfect. The staff are brilliant - helpful, friendly and honest (Thanks Henry). I was always welcome, even when I went in to ask my stupid questions. Thanks Oakmere.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car Anthony is very friendly and helpful a lovely sales man. Handover was brilliant, a true credit to the company
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Care I would highly recommend this dealer. They're helpful and honest with no pushy sales. We always feel welcome when we visit and their customer service is excellent
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Brilliant service nothing was too much trouble was highly recommend
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service All the staff at toyota oak mere were very efficient and helpful,and not at all pushy which i don't care for. A nice experience to buy a lovely car.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience It was a good experience buying my new Auris. The salesman was friendly, helpful and efficient. The overall price deal was fair and competitive with online offers.
Date published: 2017-04-08
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005128-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with work done
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service provider friendly and helpful staff
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Dealership Have all my Avensis services carried out by Oakmere and the latest last week was again excellent. The Staff are always courteous, helpful and friendly and the servicing costs are reasonable for a main dealer.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best dealership for miles 100% effort is given at this dealership. Customer service is top rate. We have used for over 8 years and trust them completely.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and fuss free.. Friendly and helpful small garage can do attitude with Big dealership facilities, Recommended ..
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good trouble free service Went over and abouve to help me with a broken part on my mirror, did a great job thanks!
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service They looked after me
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 6 year Full service and MOT. Much improved service from previous year.Car into garage early morning, promised completion by 1600hrs. Waited further 30 mins, but car was washed and cleaned.
Date published: 2017-03-10
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005128-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT