Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly and clear with information Pleased to have my mind changed about keeping my previous car and am enjoying the new one
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hassle free purchasing I have been dealing with Oakmere Toyota for 10 years and never had any problems . Great service, friendly staff. No complaints whatsoever. I would recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I picked up my new car last week and it all went so smoothly. I was updated at every stage and felt like a valued customer. Great car and great service, thank you!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good support from all staff.Made me feel relaxed A am very pleased with my new car, I love it.Its called Harvey.Many happy driving days.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, lovely staff! I've been a Toyota customer here for 3 years now and can't fault them
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valued customer I recently bought a new car from Toyota and yet again they have made me feel valued as a customer. I'm saying this because I've been a customer of theirs for more than 10 years and they've always put themselves out and gone that extra mile even when I had issues with my previous car. I can't imagine getting a car from anyone else now.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff & service are second to none. Really made me feel valued
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing too much trouble Bought a new car and they kept me updated all the time
Date published: 2017-07-18
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005128-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lack of information The service deck were not up to speed with the deal sent to me by Toyota
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quick service I am very impressed with my Hilux as its done 170,000 miles and is as good as new thanks to the regular servicing carried out.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great experience Friendly and efficient service at a fair price - perfect!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always helpful. Will try their best to fit in with your timetable. Like the reminders for MOT and service. Clear explanations and recommendations by the reception.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice people My 5th car from Oakmere and no regrets
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and MOT Oakmere Toyota carry out what work needs to be done and you can be confident that that work has been done.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic as always I had a recall on my Yaris and chose Oakmere over the Toyota dealer I bought my car from as I have always had exceptional service over 12yrs. The appointment was at a weekend when it was convenient for me. The service on arrival was welcoming and the work being undertaken was explained with a timescale. They advised me about the visual safety and recommendations but were not forceful about them doing it there which is refreshing. Always happy with Rob, Jane and the service team
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with work done
Date published: 2017-06-18
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005128-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT