Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service Recently purchased my new Toyota, the whole process from choosing ordering and delivery was handled by courteous friendly and competent staff. 100% recommended.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good all round services my Chr 1.8 is the best car I haver driven, well done Toyota 72 mpg saves me £800 per Year.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasure to deal with Purchased a CHR recently from Oakmere and cannot praise them enough. Stuart, the salesman, made us feel welcome and valued. He kept in touch with us until the car arrived and the handover was on time and a completely enjoyable experience. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car Buying our new car was made a pleasurable experience by the way staff treated us both. We felt relaxed and under no pressure at any time. The salesman was very friendly with a good respectful attitude. He was able to answer all our questions. While waiting, other staff members came over to us for a chat.The delivery of our new car was made to feel special even though they do this all day. They also went through available registration numbers and found one that was personal to us. Also there is inexhaustible supply of tea and coffee.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and excellent product. I have now purchased my 8th Toyota vehicle and I would not be coming back every 3 years if I was not satisfied.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service This was my third car purchase from Oakmere Toyota. The salesperson Stuart Mills and the rest of the staff are first class.The service staff are also excellent.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to buy a car We have neen using this garage for over 6 years now and wouldn't go anywhere else. My son got his car from here too. Exceptional service from looking around to pick a car, to collecting the new vehicle. Fabulous all round.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Thank you to the team for working hard on finding me the perfect deal and car for me! The service was very professional yet warm!
Date published: 2018-03-26
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005128-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 195.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased. Many thanks to Rob Mcdean, Andy Yates and Pete Jones.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service We have used Oakmere Toyota for over 17 years and had always been treated well and received excellent service from all departments.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as always Fantastic service from a family run business
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant people to deal with both on phone and face to face. I bought from them and car has been serviced twice by them.l first class each time.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a recall to do the front air bag service great nice coffee staff fab,,
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I had a service and MOT done on my car. I was treated as a valued customer all staff were polite and friendly.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service friendly and knowledgeable staff Regular updates regarding the service allowing me to book my vehicle in in plenty of time.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great people, bad wash Had a service done on a Saturday morning, booked in at10 and told I could wait it would take an hour. I arrived at about 09.55 my car went into the workshop with in 10 minutes and was ready in about an hour as promised, the only thing that let the visit down was the wash, I don't know what they used but I had to wash it again because the soap had left white streaking all over my car I wish they hadn't bothered, apart from that the lady in the receptionist couldn't have been more friendly and the car felt like it had been served. I'll be back next year but won't let them wash it again.
Date published: 2018-03-05
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005128-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 128.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT